• Special Needs Soccer Association

  • Donate Today

    Help out Haiti

  • News and Notes

  • Our August 2nd Podcast

Hello everyone

I just thought I’d introduce myself. My name is Steve and Dave has graciously asked me to be the match reviewer for this season on the AC St. Louis blog. I couldn’t be more excited to be doing this for all of you!

Just a bit about me (for those that care), I’m currently pursuing a degree in journalism at the University of Missouri-Columbia and I have written a few game updates for the Post-Dispatch in the past for the Blues. Along with providing updates for everyone, I’ll be writing about various soccer subjects through the course of the season and pre-season on my other blog here: http://acschenck.wordpress.com/
I’ve been a soccer fan all my life ever since my dad took me to my first Ambush game when I was 3, so I’ll be putting all that I can into this job for everyone who reads this blog!

Hope you’re having a good day and I’ll be here for the home opener against Austin to answer any questions that we as fans may have. Thanks and go AC St. Louis!!!

Leave a Reply

